2020 Emerging Leaders

United Way of Harrison County, Inc.

2020 Emerging Leaders


Our mission is to bring the best, brightest, and most driven individuals together to create IMPACT. This diverse group of emerging leaders will pioneer community impact initiatives that will strengthen our society and create social awareness in Harrison County.

We would like to thank the following Emerging Leaders for supporting United Way of Harrison County, Inc. and our member agencies. We appreciate your commitment to Harrison County!

Together we can make a difference in our communities!


AJ Warne
Allison Williams
Andrea Albourn
Angie White
AustinThrasher (Chair)
Brad Riffee
Chad Edwards
David Evans
Elayna& Matt Jenkins
Frank & Kaycee Crislip
Heather McDonnel-Stalnaker
Jason Turner
Joe Spadafore
Justin Brummage
Kylea Radcliff
Kristi James
Lauren Lint        
Marsha Benson
Michael Moore
Nick Green
Patricia Kovach
Pat Kovalck
Riley Freeland
Robert Koerber
Ryan Tolley
Sara Quinn
Scott Smith
Shaina Massie
Stephanie Iaquinta
Stephanie Warino
Tia Viglianco
Tom Marion
Tony Merendino
Victoria Cann
Whitney Moore
Annie Lafferty
Melissa Ramano
Michael Secret