2022 Campaign Corporate Leadership

United Way of Harrison and Doddridge Counties
2022 Campaign Corporate Leadership


Robert R. Fraser, CPA

Architects & Engineers
Hornor Brothers Engineers
WYK Associates, Inc.

Jenkins Subaru

Business Services
Flanagan Brothers Cleaning & Restoration

Big Elm Elementary School
Bridgeport High School
Johnson Elementary School
Lincoln Middle School
Nutter Fort Intermediate School
Robert C. Byrd High School
Simpson Elementary School
United High School
West Milford Elementary School

Financial Services
Northwestern Mutual
Stifel Financial
West Union Bank

Food Services
McDonald's Restaurants

Maxwell Community Fund

Health Care
Pediatric Associates

Insurance Services
Scott Payton Smith State Farm Insurance Agency

Law Firms
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Lockheed Martin Aeronautical Systems
Quality Machine Company, Inc.
Stockmeier Urethanes

Natural Resources
Antero Resources Corporation
Civil & Environmental Consultants
Hall Drilling
Paramount Energy Consulting Group, LLC
Ryan Environmental, LLC
Tenmile Land, LLC
Waco Oil & Gas Company, Inc.
Westlake Energy Partners

United Way of Harrison and Doddridge Counties Staff

United Parcel Service